HomeENDE
J. MÜLLER Group

Overview of the corporate structure

J. MÜLLER Aktiengesellschaft

J. MÜLLER Aktiengesellschaft

Neustadtstraße 15 | 26919 Brake, Germany
Tel.: +49 4401 914 0 
Fax +49 4401 914 109 
Email: info@jmueller.de

J. MÜLLER Weser GmbH & Co. KG

J. MÜLLER Weser GmbH & Co. KG

Cuxhavener Str. 12 | 28217 Bremen, Germany
Tel.: +49 421 38773 301 
Fax +49 421 38773 580 
Email: info@kaffee-jmueller.com

Your contact

On site in Bremen

Division Manager Coffee Sales and Distribution
Axel Boedtger
0421 387 73 520
axel.boedtger@kaffee-jmueller.com
Division Manager Coffee Sales and Distribution
Bernd Riedel
0421 387 73 410
bernd.riedel@kaffee-jmueller.com
Head of Commercial Processing Coffee
Holger Ostermann
0421 387 73 420
holger.ostermann@kaffee-jmueller.com
Commercial Processing Coffee
Christian Bürger
0421 387 73 470
christian.buerger@kaffee-jmueller.com
Commercial Processing Coffee
Karsten De Beek
0421 387 73 430
karsten.debeek@kaffee-jmueller.com
Commercial Processing Coffee
Sven Gätje
0421 387 73 560
sven.gaetje@kaffee-jmueller.com
Commercial Processing Coffee
Ilka Jordt
0421 387 73 555
ilka.jordt@kaffee-jmueller.com
Commercial Processing Coffee
Timo Köhnemann
0421 387 73 556
timo.koehnemann@kaffee-jmueller.com
Commercial Processing Coffee
Joel Piroille
0421 387 73 311
joel.piroille@kaffee-jmueller.com
Commercial Processing Coffee
Johannes Roschen
0421 387 73 450
johannes.roschen@kaffee-jmueller.com
Commercial Processing Coffee
Michael Schmitt
0421 387 73 490
michael.schmitt@kaffee-jmueller.com
Commercial Processing Coffee
Birgit Sebbes
0421 387 73 213
birgit.sebbes@kaffee-jmueller.com
Commercial Processing Coffee
Jana Volkmer
0421 387 73 440
jana.volkmer@kaffee-jmueller.com
Commercial Processing Coffee
Jessica John
0421 387 73 311
jessica.john@kaffee-jmueller.com
Commercial Processing Coffee
Jan Gerwin Schomburg
0421 387 73 323
jan-gerwin.schomburg@kaffee-jmueller.com
Contact

Do you have any questions? 
We’re looking forward

to your call!

You can reach us by phone at:
+49 421 38773 0
Or by e-mail any time at:
info@kaffee-jmueller.com
Your contact

Do you have any questions?

Axel Boedtger
Axel Boedtger

Division Manager Coffee Sales and Distribution

Bereichsleiter Vertrieb
Bernd Riedel

Division Manager Coffee Sales and Distribution

Leitung Kaufm. Abwicklung
Holger Ostermann

Head of Commercial Processing Coffee

Achtung!
Für die optimale Darstellung dieser Seite benötigen sie einen der unten aufgelisteten Browser.